Graduate Students

Sarah Boyd, UNC-  sblythe@email.unc.edu
Rosalyn (Rosa) Buckman, KCL-  rosalyn.buckland@kcl.ac.uk
Emma Calabrese, UNC-  ecalabre@email.unc.edu
Anne Chapman, KCL-  anne.chapman@kcl.ac.uk
Maureen England, KCL-  maureen.england@kcl.ac.uk
Kimmie Farris, UNC-  kpfarris@unc.edu
Mallory Findlay, UNC-  mfindlay@live.unc.edu
Vera Foley, UNC-  vfoley@email.unc.edu
Emilie Gautier, KCL-  emilie.gautier@kcl.ac.uk
Donald Holmes, UNC-  don1910@live.unc.edu
Nicola Kirkby, KCL-  nicola.kirkby@kcl.ac.uk
Sarah Kuczynski, UNC
Christina Lee, UNC-  leeccl@live.unc.edu
Leslie McAbee, UNC-  lmcabee@email.unc.edu
Adam McCune, UNC-  afmccune@email.unc.edu
Eric Meckley, UNC-  meckley@live.unc.edu
Tomak Mossakowski, KCL-  tomek.mossakowski@kcl.ac.uk
Ian Murray, UNC-  igmurray@live.unc.edu
Kate Osborne, KCL-  katherine.osborne@kcl.ac.uk‎
Lauren Pinkerton, UNC-  lcp382@live.unc.edu
Anneke Schwob, UNC-  schwob@live.unc.edu
Robin Smith, UNC-  robinrs@live.unc.edu
Kym Weed, UNC-  kweed@email.unc.edu
Carlie Wetzel, UNC-  cnwetzel@live.unc.edu
Briony Wickes, KCL-  briony.wickes@kcl.ac.uk
Rae Yan, UNC-  rxyan@live.unc.edu

Faculty Sponsors

UNC Primary Contact: Eliza Richards– ecr@email.unc.edu
KCL Primary Contact: Janet Floyd– janet.floyd@kcl.ac.uk
Neel Ahuja
Marsha Collins
Jamie Rosenthal
Beverly Taylor
Matt Taylor
Jane Thrailkill